Representing Best Practices in Work Based Learning for California Youth












Executive Board

Executive Board 2016 - 2017

Appointed/Contracted Positions

Front L-R: Patti Gordinier, Robin Whetzel, Erle Hall, Jacqui Windsor,
Tonette Slaviero, Kathy Koch, Mary Jo Edmondson
Back L-R: Gail Sims, Gary Filizetti, Linda Zeigler, Cheryl Harris


2016-2017 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Mary Jo Edmondson

edmondsonmaryjo@gmail.com

President-Elect
Gail Sims
Vintage High School
1375 Trower Ave. Napa, CA 94558
p:707-299-2555

gsims@nvusd.
org


Past President
Tonette Slaviero
Campbell Union High School District
c/o Branham High School
15710 Branham Ln,. San Jose, CA  95118
p: 408-406-7110 (work cell)

tslaviero@cuhsd.org


Northern Rep
Kathy Koch

Concord High School
4200 Concord Blvd., Concord CA 94519
p: 925-687-2030 x.3338
kochk@mdusd.org

Northern Rep
Jacqui Windsor

Chico High School
901 Esplanade
Chico, CA 95926
mwindsor@chicousd.org


Southern Rep
Linda Zeigler
Chino Hills High School
16150 Pomona Rincon Rd, Chino Hills, CA 91709
p:909-606-7540

linda_zeigler@chino.k12.ca.us

Southern Rep
Work Permit Certification Trainer
Robin Whetzel
Antelope Valley Union High School District
44811 N. Sierra Highway Lancaster, CA 93534
p: 661-944-5209 x.384
rwhetzel@avhsd.org


APPOINTED/CONTRACTED
POSITIONS

Finance Manager
Gary Filizetti

1177 Branham Lane PMB #172
San Jose, CA 95118


Garyf4663@yahoo.com

Legislative Chair
Cheryl Harris

(909) 240- 7116
cherylannh@gmail.com

Representative from California Dept. of Education
Erle Hall
Career and College Transition Division
Career Technical Education Leadership and Instructional Support Office
1430 N Street, Suite 4503
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 323-2564
(916) 323-2597 (fax)

ehall@cde.ca.gov

Access Board Info Folder

      "The Leader of Professional Development in Work-Based Learning and Internships since 1965"