EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-2020

 

President
Work Permit Certification Trainer

Gail Sims

gsims@cawee.org

President-Elect
Work Permit Certification Trainer
Robin Whetzel

rwhetzel@
cawee.org

Past President
Work Permit Certification Trainer
  
Mary Jo Edmondson

medmondson@
cawee.org

Northern Rep
Kathy Koch 

kkoch@cawee.org

Northern Rep
Shirley Blanchard


sblanchard@cawee.org

 

Southern Rep
Dr. Michael A. Esposito

mesposito@cawee.org

 
 
Southern Rep
Debbie Justeson

djusteson@cawee.org

 
 
 
 
 
 

Central Rep
Cheryl Harris


charris@cawee.org

APPOINTED/CONTRACTED 
POSITIONS

Financial Manager
Gary Filizetti
c/o CAWEE
910 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Ste 120-300
Roseville, CA 95678 

gfilizetti@cawee.org

Representative from California Dept. of Education
Erle Hall
Career and College Transition Division
Career Technical Education Leadership and Instructional Support Office
(916) 323-2564


ehall@cde.ca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SaveSave
SaveSave
SaveSave
SaveSave
SaveSave