2018-2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Front Row: Debbie Justeson, Gail Sims, Mary Jo Edmondson, Tonette Slaviero, Kathy Koch
Back Row: Erle Hall, Cheryl Harris, Robin Whetzel, Shirley Blanchard, Bonnie Barber, Gary Filizetti

2018 Strategic Planning - an iMovie Production

.........................................

President
Work Permit Certification Trainer

Gail Sims

gailsims.cawee66@yahoo.com

President-Elect
Work Permit Certification Trainer
Robin Whetzel

rwhetzel@avhsd.org

Past President
Work Permit Certification Trainer
  
Mary Jo Edmondson

edmondsonmaryjo@gmail.com 

Northern Rep
Kathy Koch 

kochk@mdusd.org 

Northern Rep
Shirley Blanchard


sblanchard@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us

 

Southern Rep
Cheryl Harris

cheryl.harris19@aol.com

Southern Rep
Debbie Justeson

djusteson@sdvirtualschools.com


 

APPOINTED/CONTRACTED 
POSITIONS

Financial Manager
Gary Filizetti
c/o CAWEE
910 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Ste 120-300
Roseville, CA 95678 

garyf4663@yahoo.com
 

Legislative Rep / WEE Curriculum & Procedure Advisor
Dr. Michael A. Esposito

mesposito@helendalesd.com
 

Publications Administrator
Bonnie Barber


bnjbarber@mac.com

Publlications Administrator
Tonette Slaviero

tslaviero@cuhsd.org

 

Representative from California Dept. of Education
Erle Hall
Career and College Transition Division
Career Technical Education Leadership and Instructional Support Office
(916) 323-2564


ehall@cde.ca.gov

 

 

SaveSave
SaveSave
SaveSave
SaveSave
SaveSave